Contact Us

We're here to help

To reach IdahoSTARS by phone, call the Idaho CareLine at 2-1-1 or 1-800-926-2588.
Marque 2-1-1 o al 1-800-926-2588 para hablar con nuestro personal bilingüe.

Available Monday through Friday, 8am to 5pm.

Email Us

Leadership

Regional Offices

Region 1

IdahoSTARS regions map

Region 1 serves:

  • Benewah County
  • Bonner County
  • Boundary County
  • Kootenai County 
  • Shoshone County

Address:
958 S Lochsa, Ste 112
Post Falls, Idaho 83854

Email:
region1ccrc@idahostars.org

Staff profile placeholder image

Lead Consultant

Royale Lockhart
rlockhart@uidaho.edu

Keira Yetter profile picture

Quality Consultant

Keira Yetter
kyetter@uidaho.edu

Shayna Holloway profile picture

Health Consultant

Shayna Holloway
sholloway@uidaho.edu

Erin Frye profile picture

Resource Specialist

Erin Frye
efrye@uidaho.edu

Christina Kun profile picture

CDA Specialist

Christina Kun
christinak@uidaho.edu

Region 2

IdahoSTARS regions map

Region 2 serves:

  • Clearwater County
  • Idaho County
  • Latah County
  • Lewis County 
  • Nez Perce County

Address:
124 New 6th Street
Lewiston, Idaho 83501

Email:
region2ccrc@idahostars.org

Darla Amundson profile picture

Lead Consultant

Darla Amundson
amundson@uidaho.edu

IdahoSTARS profile picture placeholder

Quality Consultant

Vacant
Find out more and apply

Shayna Holloway profile picture

Health Consultant

Shayna Holloway
sholloway@uidaho.edu

Erin Frye profile picture

Resource Specialist

Erin Frye
efrye@uidaho.edu

Christina Kun profile picture

CDA Specialist

Christina Kun
christinak@uidaho.edu

Region 3

IdahoSTARS regions map

Region 3 serves:

  • Adams County
  • Canyon County
  • Gem County
  • Owyhee County 
  • Payette County
  • Washington County

Address:
4121 S Lake Avenue, Ste 100
Caldwell, Idaho 83607

Email:
region3ccrc@idahostars.org

Michelle Mothersill profile picture

Lead Consultant

Michelle Mothersill
michellecole@uidaho.edu

Heidi Tracy profile picture

Quality Consultant

Heidi Tracy
htracy@uidaho.edu

Brookelyn Jorgensen profile picture

Quality Consultant

Brookelyn Jorgensen
bjorgensen@uidaho.edu

Stefanie Jones profile picture

Health Consultant

Stefanie Jones
stefaniej@uidaho.edu

Crystal Pelch profile picture

Resource Specialist

Crystal Pelch
cpelch@uidaho.edu

Ellen Radcliffe profile picture

CDA Specialist

Ellen Radcliffe
ellenr@uidaho.edu

Region 4

IdahoSTARS regions map

Region 4 serves:

  • Ada County
  • Boise County
  • Elmore County
  • Valley County 

Address:
322 E Front St, Ste 200
Boise, Idaho 83702

Email:
region4ccrc@idahostars.org

Jim Ferlisi profile picture

Lead Consultant

Jim Ferlisi
jferlisi@uidaho.edu

Aly Balluff profile picture

Quality Consultant

Aly Balluff
aballuff@uidaho.edu

Debra Bishop profile picture

Quality Consultant

Debra Bishop
dbishop@uidaho.edu

Stefanie Jones profile picture

Health Consultant

Stefanie Jones
stefaniej@uidaho.edu

Amanda Mills

Resource Specialist

Amanda Mills
amills@uidaho.edu

Ellen Radcliffe profile picture

CDA Specialist

Ellen Radcliffe
ellenr@uidaho.edu

Region 5

IdahoSTARS regions map

Region 5 serves:

  • Blaine County
  • Camas County
  • Cassia County
  • Gooding County
  • Jerome County
  • Lincoln County
  • Minidoka County
  • Twin Falls County

Address:
247 River Vista Place, Ste 102
Twin Falls, Idaho 83301

Email:
region5ccrc@idahostars.org

Judy Boren profile picture

Lead Consultant

Judy Boren
jboren@uidaho.edu

Reba Henson profile picture

Quality Consultant

Reba Henson
rebahenson@uidaho.edu

Tiffany Eden profile picture

Quality Consultant

Tiffany Eden
teden@uidaho.edu

Kathy Gates profile picture

Health Consultant

Kathy Gates
kgates@uidaho.edu

Yucare Camacho Delgado profile picture

Bilingual Resource Specialist

Yucare Camacho Delgado
yucarec@uidaho.edu

Christina Kun profile picture

CDA Specialist

Christina Kun
christinak@uidaho.edu

Region 6

IdahoSTARS regions map

Region 6 serves:

  • Bannock County
  • Bear Lake County
  • Bingham County
  • Caribou County 
  • Franklin County
  • Oneida County
  • Power County

Address:
275 South 5th Street, Ste 141
Pocatello, Idaho 83201

Email:
region6ccrc@idahostars.org

Judy Boren profile picture

Lead Consultant

Judy Boren
jboren@uidaho.edu

Corey Lewis profile picture

Quality Consultant

Corey Lewis
coreyl@uidaho.edu

Kathy Gates profile picture

Health Consultant

Kathy Gates
kgates@uidaho.edu

Teresa Stockwell profile picture

Resource Specialist

Teresa Stockwell
tstockwell@uidaho.edu

Jill Brog profile picture

CDA Specialist

Jill Brog
jbrog@uidaho.edu

Region 7

IdahoSTARS regions map

Region 7 serves:

  • Bonneville County
  • Butte County
  • Clarke County
  • Custer County
  • Fremont County
  • Jefferson County
  • Lemhi County
  • Madison County
  • Teton County

Address:
1970 E 17th Street, Ste 115
Idaho Falls, Idaho 83402

Email:
region7ccrc@idahostars.org

Susan Robertson profile picture

Lead Consultant

Susan Robertson
srobertson@uidaho.edu

Michelle Fitch profile picture

Quality Consultant

Michelle Fitch
michellef@uidaho.edu

Jill Hobbs profile picture

Health Consultant

Jill Hobbs
jhobbs@uidaho.edu

Teresa Stockwell profile picture

Resource Specialist

Teresa Stockwell
tstockwell@uidaho.edu

Jill Brog profile picture

CDA Specialist

Jill Brog
jbrog@uidaho.edu